Pre-order “Travels of Terror Strange and Spooky Spots Across America”

The Bram Stoker Award nominated horror duo of Kelly Florence and Meg Hafdahl is ready to take everyone on a journey across America’s creepiest dark tourism locations!
horror

Released by Source Books

On sale this September but is on pre-release format right Now!!!

Grab your flashlight, garlic, and ghost hunting equipment. We’re taking you on the ultimate road trip of the spookiest places around the U.S.

Summary:

Horror lovers, lifelong best friends, and co-hosts of the Horror Rewind podcast, Kelly Florence and Meg Hafdahl, have traveled around the U.S. to bring you the most thrill-inducing spots for horror, history, and true crime. They’ve compiled a list of what to do, where to stay, where to eat and drink, and where to shop to make your vacation-planning a breeze.

They’ve also delved into the history and pop culture of each spot, revealing hidden gems, most notorious true crimes, women you should know, horror books and movies set in the state, and other strange facts about some of the scariest places around the nation.

Travels of Terror: Strange and Spooky Spots Across America (US Travel Guide, Gift for Fans of True Crime, Horror, and the Paranormal): Florence, Kelly, Hafdahl, Meg: 9781728290195: Amazon.com: Books

About the Authors:

Kelly Florence is an American author, screenwriter, and podcaster. She is best known for her books The Science of Monsters, The Science of Women in Horror, The Science of Stephen King, The Science of Serial Killers, and the forthcoming The Science of Witchcraft all from Skyhorse Publishing. All of the books are written together with her co-author, Meg Hafdahl. She is also known for her podcasts Horror Rewind and Be a Better Communicator.

Horror and suspense author Meg Hafdahl is the creator of numerous stories and books. Her fiction has appeared in anthologies such as Eve’s Requiem: Tales of Women, Mystery and Horror and Eclectically Criminal. Her work has been produced for audio by The Wicked Library and The Lift, and she is the author of two popular short story collections including Twisted Reveries: Thirteen Tales of the Macabre. Meg is also the author of the two novels; Daughters of Darkness and Her Dark Inheritance called “an intricate tale of betrayal, murder, and small town intrigue” by Horror Addicts and “every bit as page turning as any King novel” by RW Magazine. Meg, also the co-host of the podcast Horror Rewind and co-author of The Science of Monsters, The Science of Women in Horror, The Science of Stephen King and upcoming The Science of Serial Killers, lives in the snowy bluffs of Minnesota.

No Comment
SciFiPulse.Net